One Direction's "Steal My Girl" Music Video!!


It's here!!!
The wait is over, and we finally have a new One Direction music video to watch:)

The music video hit Vevo at 4pm (UK time) and 11am (Eastern time) in the U.S. and if you haven't watched it, I don't know what you've been doing all day (actually, you might have been at work or school, so you're okay).
anyway...
The music video is nothing less than amazing, you know the usual from the 1D guys, magical and pretty, colorful and humorous. 

I won't go on and on and tell you all about the music video, spoil it for you, instead I'll just let you watch it!


Don't forget, if you want to help Louis, Zayn, Liam, Niall and Harry break the Vevo record for most views in 24 hours, you've got until tomorrow at the times stated above, (UK - 4pm, USA - 11am eastern time and 8am pacific time), basically, at whatever time the video came out in your country is the deadline time for the 24 hour mark. 
The record is currently Nicki Minaj's with her "Anaconda" music video that ended with 19.6 million views.
So if you want 1D to rule that throne once again, they need to get more than that (19.6 million views).
You can read the rules on How to Make Your VEVO Views Count from the official One Direction website.
So get watching!

love, J

(pictures belong to their owners, I am NOT CLAIMING THEM AS MY OWN)