One Direction's "FOUR" Album Tracktlist!

*party party party*

I hope you are also partying because this is MAJOR.
Pretty darn obvious why I'm partying if you read the title of this post..

One Direction have released the names for ALL (yes all) their new songs off of "FOUR" and if that didn't just make your day I don't know what will (besides the fact that tomorrow is Friday).

I hope you're ready to be smacked with wonderful song titles.
Here we gooooo..

"FOUR" - One Direction

1. Steal My Girl
2. Ready To Run
3. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
4. 18
5. Girl Almighty
6. Fool's Gold
7. Night Changes
8. No Control
9. Fireproof
10. Spaces
11. Stockholm Syndrome
12. Clouds
Bonus Tracks (Deluxe)
13. Change Your Ticket
14. Illusion
15. Once in A Lifetime
16. Act My Age

And IF you are in doubt and think "pssshhhhh who is this person and why would she know this?!" (although, I'm sure almost anyone and everyone knows by now) (or maybe not?)
Below is the OFFICIAL tweet by the One Direction twitter account..

I hope you're fist pumping because this is some pretty cool news!
Don't forget to pre-order FOUR, which comes out November 17th!

love, J